Our Team

H. K. Keller is a team of innovative problem solvers. We skillfully help businesses, families and organizations market their real estate, personal property and equipment. As professionals serving the community since 1960, we work diligently to make your life a little easier by getting your assests sold effectively and efficiently. What can we help you sell?

Tim Keller
Realtor Auctioneer
tim@hkkeller.com

Mike Keller
Realtor Auctioneer
mike@hkkeller.com

Austin Beiler
Auctioneer
austin@hkkeller.com

Peggy Crowl
Receptionist
peg@hkkeller.com

Renee Frey
Realtor Auction Manager
renee@hkkeller.com

Rodney Frey
Realtor Auctioneer
rodney@hkkeller.com

Sierra Good
Marketing Manager
sierra@hkkeller.com

Andy Keller
Auctioneer
andy@hkkeller.com

Brenda Keller
Auction Manager
brenda@hkkeller.com

Jess Keller
Auctioneer
jess@hkkeller.com

Josh Muffley
Auctioneer
josh@hkkeller.com

Jeana Stoltzfus
Auction Manager
jeana@hkkeller.com

Kalysta White
Office Manager
kalysta@hkkeller.com

Explore Sales

How can we help you?